play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service from start to finish

    By Daniell M on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bunch of guys just gave us the keys and left us to it, no pushy sales, car was as described and gave a good price on p/x would definitely return for my next purchase

    Reply from The Car Arena on 15/10/18

    Thanks for the great feed back. You are more than welcome to return at anytime. From the sales team at The car arena.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roger C on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and they even went out of their way to save me money on my finance. Very fast getting the car ready and everything sorted so that I could drive away the same day.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stuart H on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb effortless this is the second car I've bought from JHS motors and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really enjoyed would definitely recommend

    By Taylor A on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars are great also they men are really helpful.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Lauren C on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online on Friday evening & phoned first thing on Saturday to book an appointment to view. As soon as I saw the car I fell in love with it. Within less than a hour we part exchanged my car with the BMW & drove away the same day! Great customer service & highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Deanna B on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to see a different car and they were super helpful and made me feel really comfortable and weren't pushy at all. When I saw the car I eventually walked away with it was a bit pricey so they mentioned finance and discussed the options again not pushy at all. I eventually ended up buying the car outright and everything went smoothly and they were happy to be contacted for any problems


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly.

    By Clive A on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and very helpful, excellent range of cars at very competitive prices.would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Welcoming place, lovely and helpful guys!!!

    By Megan L on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i was really pleased with my overall experience. Such a welcoming place. Rash and Andy helped me out a lot as it was my first car..helped me with finance, insurance tax etc. Kept me updated. Really nice, friendly people. I would reccommend to anyone. Very happy with my new car :)


  • 5

    I would definitely choose this dealer again!..

    By Kevin R on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Real good customer service and the car was spot on, no issues at all, I was even collected from the train station in my new car


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Kevin T on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Andy to be helpful and friendly,and very fair. We were also given space to look around the vehicle,without being given the hard sale,all the time. we travelled a reasonable distance,so glad this wasn't a wasted trip. All in all a positive experience,and would use JH Motors again.