play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.6

Based on 200 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recently bought bmw x3

    By Naomi L on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from Hayden . Very helpful and relaxed, didn’t bombard me and left me to look and didn’t hassle me into a buy. Great cars and affordable prices! And everything sorted for me! Have recommended to my mom and partner!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 02/02/21

    Thank you for a great 5* review, it was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase of you new BMW X3. We will look forward to doing more business with your Mom and partner in the near future. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Many thanks TCA sales team


  • 5

    Very smooth buying process

    By daniel M on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy process buying the car, Rash was very helpful and professional. Will definitely be back for the next car!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 02/02/21

    Thank you for your 5* review hope you are enjoying your new Mini Cooper!!! Many thanks TCA sales team


  • 5

    White Audi A5

    By ryan C on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with my salesman, quick and easy


  • 5

    Great experience at the car arena

    By freya S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this garage, very knowledgeable lads who are not pushy at all & they are all very friendly, it was a pleasure doing business. I will be recommending to all my friends & family.


  • 5

    Great Experience at The Car Arena

    By Michael F on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. No pressure what so ever from sales people who were really friendly and helpful. Knowing this dealer was rated by auto trader gave me confidence in dealing with them. They talked me through all the Independent checks that are carried out on their vehicles.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Tyrell C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I was trying to look for a car for finance I come across the car arena and a car I really liked and when I got in contact with them they made it easy and simple as it was the first time I was getting any type of car. They walked me through what I wanted and made sure everything was in place for when I got the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Olivia M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mini Countryman, it was quick and hassle free. Hayden was polite and ensured I was happy with the vehicle. Really nice experience to say buying cars can be stressful at times.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alfie E on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very knowledgable with what they do, great set of lads


  • 5

    Perfect quick and easy

    By Eoin L on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car arena was perfect getting my car arranged they pry exchanged my car for a brilliant price and have fantastic deals on their automobiles they have to offer they made me feel comfortable and not forced at all to purchase the vehicle and allowed me to test drive as and when I want absolutely spot on service I highly recommend well done to bailey as a special mention he was honest and made me feel relaxed. Many thanks Eóin

    Reply from The Car Arena on 14/08/20

    Hi Eoin, thanks for the great 5 star review, we hope you enjoy your new Audi A3 and are delighted that you are happy with your experience in purchasing from us! We look forward to doing business again in the future. Bailey Pritchard


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly would recommend

    By Edward C on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was as seen and described. Staff were helpful and friendly.