play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly would recommend

    By Edward C on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was as seen and described. Staff were helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Great place

    By louise D on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly pleasant service from start to finish. We delt with Hayden and he felt with everything for us. Great place to buy a car from


  • 5

    Great service

    By robin M on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. Rash and the rest of the team are very courteous and professional. Drove away satisfied and assured. Highly recommended.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 18/07/20

    Hi Robin. thank you for leaving us a great 5 star review, the team and i appreciate you taking the time to comment on our business, i hope you are enjoying your new VW Golf. Kind regards Rash


  • 5

    Best Service

    By Paresh R on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy And quick Finance, Best Service, Definitely Recommended

    Reply from The Car Arena on 06/07/20

    Thanks for your 5* review Paresh, pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new Vw Golf GTD kind regards The Car Arena sales team-Hayden


  • 5

    great service

    By Scott J on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi i brought a Nissan Qashai from this dealership i was very impressed warm welcome great car and they also gave me a brilliant quote on my part exchange i would 100% purchase another vehicle from this dealership

    Reply from The Car Arena on 20/06/20

    Hi Scott, thank you for your great review, i will pass your comments on to the team. I am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience, i hope you are enjoying your new Nissan. Kind regards The Car Arena sales team- Hayden


  • 5

    Great service

    By JORAN W on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rash was very professional and ensured I had everything I needed- 5 Star service definitely would recommend this garage.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 20/06/20

    Thank you Joran for your 5* review, it was a pleasure assisting you in purchasing you new Audi A3 cab. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Many thanks Rash


  • 5

    Lovely garage with helpful employees

    By nikki C on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely showroom with helpful people. Bought a lovely car and had no issues. Yes I would take my friends and family to get there next vehicle 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. I dealt with a gentleman called rash and this is the 4th car I have had of this garage and dealt with the same people everytime.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 14/06/20

    Hi Nikki, thanks for the amazing 5*review, we hope you are enjoying your new Vauxhall Astra and we hope to see you again in the future for the purchase of your 5th vehicle. Rash


  • 5

    Adam Mitchell, purchase of Golf GTD June 2020

    By Adam M on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    To anyone considering buying a new car I would highly recommend The Car Arena. Overall it was a great experience, as they were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, but above all professional. I can't thank Hayden and the wider team enough, as buying a car can be a daunting experience and they made it anything but. Also the standard of the finish on the Golf GTD was top quality and everything that we agreed was completed and the extras for a really fair price! Also they made it really easy to part exchange my car too! For me it's all above first impressions & professionalism, and when I went to view the car initially it was ready waiting for me and I was left to my own devices with no pressure or hassle, and when I picked it up it was exactly the same. Time was given for me to view the car with no pressure! Special thanks again to Hayden, top bloke, and I’m sure he was a Walsall fan!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 12/06/20

    Thanks for your amazing 5* review Adam, it was a pleasure assisting you with buying your new vehicle. Hope you enjoy your new Golf GTD many thanks and kind regards The Car Arena sales team- Hayden PS (wolves fan i think) ;-)


  • 5

    Excellent, Professional service

    By Paul H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all of the lads at The Car Arena. I was dealt with extremely professionally at a very difficult time to be buying a car. If you want an honest review of this company, read the AutoTrader reviews as they are people who have actually bought cars. Thanks lads, would definitely recommend 10/10

    Reply from The Car Arena on 12/06/20

    Thank you Paul for your 5* review, very happy that you found our service professional and you would recommend us 10/10 it was a pleasure doing business with you . Hope you enjoy your new BMW 3 series Msport , many thanks kind regards The Car Arena sales team-Hayden


  • 5

    Simple and easy

    By mub H on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful very polite they have got the best cars I would suggest it to a matey down the street . Thank you

    Reply from The Car Arena on 03/06/20

    Thanks for your 5* review Mub, pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new Honda kind regards The Car Arena sales team-Hayden