play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By ANDREW C on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish very helpful we was made very welcome by all the guys there very happy with our purchase and love the vehicle they did a great job on the valet too inside and out.thanks to everyone who helps us at the car arena great job guys.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 03/11/18

    Hi Andrew,thank you for your positive review, your feedback and business is much appreciated. I hope you are enjoying your Nissan Juke. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Fast turnaround!

    By Jonathan G on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Managed to turn around the car and get some repair work done quickly.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 02/11/18

    Hi Jonathan, thank you for your review and feedback. I am pleased you are happy with our service, hope you are enjoying your new BMW. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    A friendly, professional and relaxed experience.

    By Mark B on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Jaguar XF for some time when I found one online at The Car Arena that ticked all the right boxes. Right from my initial phone call I found the team there to be helpful and friendly, answering any questions I had and not being pushy in the slightest. On the day of viewing the vehicle I can honestly say that it was a pleasant experience from start to finish. The car was immaculate inside and out and actually a better spec than advertised. Again, there was no pressure from any of the staff and I felt able to to take as much time as I needed to make a decision re completing the purchase. I eventually drove away in my new car, very happy with both the vehicle and the experience. I will definitely return to The Car Arena when the time comes again to change my car, although I don’t see myself wanting to get rid of the Jaguar anytime soon!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 02/11/18

    Thank you mark for your review and excellent feedback, i hope your journey back to Scotland in your new jaguar was a good one. Thank you for your business, it was a pleasure. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    A successful exchange

    By Dr Michael H on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a very helpful and friendly service, all the details were carefully explained and they were very patient with my banking /debit card difficulties. Many thanks.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 02/11/18

    Thank you Dr, your feedback and review is most grateful, i hope you are enjoying your new Volkswagen EOS. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    FIVE STAR!

    By Megan S on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can not speak highly enough of the staff at The Car Arena. They were extremely helpful and went the extra mile. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! They were extremely helpful and I'm so happy I got my car from there. Straight forward service and genuine people! Thank you Car Arena, you are highly Recommended!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 29/10/18

    Thank you Megan, your review is greatly appreciated, i hope you are enjoying your new Fiesta, thank you for your custom. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    great service from start to finish

    By Daniell M on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bunch of guys just gave us the keys and left us to it, no pushy sales, car was as described and gave a good price on p/x would definitely return for my next purchase

    Reply from The Car Arena on 15/10/18

    Thanks for the great feed back. You are more than welcome to return at anytime. From the sales team at The car arena.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roger C on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and they even went out of their way to save me money on my finance. Very fast getting the car ready and everything sorted so that I could drive away the same day.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stuart H on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb effortless this is the second car I've bought from JHS motors and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really enjoyed would definitely recommend

    By Taylor A on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars are great also they men are really helpful.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Lauren C on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online on Friday evening & phoned first thing on Saturday to book an appointment to view. As soon as I saw the car I fell in love with it. Within less than a hour we part exchanged my car with the BMW & drove away the same day! Great customer service & highly recommended.