play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Charlotte P on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from the car arena and I have to say the standard of customer service has been so high. They have gone over and beyond ensuring the car which I chose was right for me. I would highly recommend

    Reply from The Car Arena on 12/01/19

    Hi Charlotte, thank you very much for positive review of The Car Arena, we are most grateful.We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience and appreciate your feedback. Thank again for your comments, i hope you are enjoying your new BMW. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Professional, attentive and reliable service

    By James H on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy process from start to finish. There was no pressure at all, just a genuine effort made by the whole team to ensure I walked away with the car I wanted. The car was spotless, in fantastic condition and even after I had purchased the car, the guys were happy to help wherever they could. Highly recommend.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 07/01/19

    Hi James, thank you for giving us a great review, we try our hardest to deliver an easy purchase experience for all our customers, we all appreciate your feedback, i hope you are enjoying your new car. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By Iain D on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We made a cold visit to view a particular car for our daughter. We were given the keys and left to view the car alone, absolutely NO sales team pressure, arranged a test drive and bought the car. Totally stress free high quality stock and very competitive prices. Thank you to all the sales team who are all very friendly and helpful I will certainly recommend the garage to friends and family I will be back!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 06/01/19

    Hi Iain, thank you for your review, we appreciate you choosing The Car Arena for purchasing an Audi for your daughter, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you again. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    I will definitely use again.

    By Martin T on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, relaxed, trusted and speedy service from start to finish. Ian was very knowledgeable when asked but was happy to leave you to it with no pushyness at all. My error made me look at a car which was over 2 hours drive away but it was certainly worth it for the service I received. Thanks all.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 06/01/19

    Hi Martin, thank you for your very positive review, im glad that you found your two hour journey worthwhile and are enjoying the Alfa Romero. Thank you for choosing The Car Arena. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Seat Leon Fr

    By Rhys J on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very long trip up to the garage, however, we’re friendly and more than happy to let us test drive and gave us enough time to look around the vehicle without being pestered. Very professional.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 06/01/19

    Hi Rhys, thank you for your great 5 star review and choosing The Car Arena, it is much appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I hope you are enjoying your new Seat Leon FR.Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Great Garage would highly recommend

    By Christopher S on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was served by a very knowledgeable gent car was well described could not have asked for a better service car was serviced and slight issue resolved before collection all in all five star and really helped with part ex car too.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 14/12/18

    Hi Chris, thank you for such a positive review, it was great doing business with you. I would like to also thank you for feedback you gave me on handover, I hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes. Shaun wallace.


  • 5

    Nice stress free experience

    By Lucy S on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales, gave me a fair price for my car part ex without having to haggle, let me take the car there and then without V5 (will send at a later date) really pleased with my Audi A3. Thanks!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 10/12/18

    Hi Lucy, than you very much for your Great review, we take all feedback both good and bad very seriously, i am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience @ The Car Arena. I Hope you are enjoying your new A3 S-Line. Thank you for your business. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By James H on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, no complaints at all.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 07/12/18

    Hi James. thank you for your positive review, it was pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for choosing The Car Arena. I hope you are enjoying your new BMW M3. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Very professional

    By John C on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was so straightforward and easy.No salesmen trying to twist your arm into buying.It was relaxed and friendly,and I would highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 14/11/18

    Hi John, thank you for your review, it is much appreciated, it was a pleasure doing business with you. I hope you are enjoying your new Volkswagen Polo. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Russell B on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we received, would absolutely recommend!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 04/11/18

    Hi Russell. thank you for your review, it was a pleasure doing business with you both, i hope you are enjoying your new Audi A4. Shaun Wallace