play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Tabasum M on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a stunningly pristine BMW 1 series from here today. The whole process was stress free and straight forward. My sale was handled by Rash who went above and beyond to make sure the car was ready for me within the timescale promised (less than 24 hours) and was very helpful whilst showing me around the car. Drove away with a huge smile on my face. Thank you for your exceptional service. TM

    Reply from The Car Arena on 03/04/21

    That you so much for such a lovely and honest review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and making sure the car was nothing other than perfect for you to drive away. I wish you immense enjoyment from your new vehicle and look forward to dealing with you again in the future when the time comes for another upgrade. Many thanks, The Car Arena


  • 5

    Great staff and a great car!

    By Harry F on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful staff. Car presented brilliantly and felt well informed by the team there.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 03/04/21

    Thank you sir for our 5* review, we do our absolute best to get all our vehicles prepped to the highest standard and looking immaculate for collection which is all part of our 5* service. It is lovely to see this was noted and you had an enjoyable experience buying your new vehicle from us. We wish you nothing but pleasure and enjoyment from your new vehicle. Many thanks, The sales team, The Car Arena


  • 5

    A good purchase

    By Martyn W on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I do not often purchase a car as I have company cars over many years but found that dealing with car arena was a pleasurable experience There was no pressure. I could look at the car in detail at my leisure. Representative was easy to dicuss about the vehicle and what I felt to was required to purchase the vehicle with the appropriate warranty etc

    Reply from The Car Arena on 03/04/21

    Good morning Sir, thank you so much for your 5* honest review, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and I wish you nothing but enjoyment in such a beautiful car. Many thanks The Car Arena


  • 5

    Quick Service and Good Price

    By Anthony W on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and delivered the car before 9am on a Sunday

    Reply from The Car Arena on 03/04/21

    Thank you so much for your review, we are pleased you were happy with the service received and wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle. Many thanks, The Car Arena


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Daniel J on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent. Rash was super helpful throughout.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 03/04/21

    Many thanks for your review sir, we are pleased you found the experience and service excellent and wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle. The Car Arena


  • 5

    Great team great company

    By Sean C on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All the guys at The car Arena were brilliant. Very helpful and professional. Did their best to get an affordable finance within my budget which they definitely did. There was a minor problem with the car that they insisted the rectified before I collected it which did delay me picking the car up but fully understandable. The car was perfect... just as they described. Already a pleasure to drive. I definitely enjoyed my 5 hour drive home. Very highly recommend and if they have a car in the future that I'm looking for I will certainly be going to them. Well worth trip from Cornwall to Nottingham.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 29/03/21

    Thank you so much for our 5* honest review. I think I speak for us all when I say it was an absolute pleasure dealing with yourself from start to finish and seeing you drive away delighted. We thank you for your business and wish you nothing but enjoyment with you new car and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Many thanks, The sales team, The Car Arena


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very helpful

    By Natalie R on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible service from start to finish.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 26/03/21

    Thank you so much for our 5* review, we are so pleased you were happy with the whole service provided and wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle. Many thanks The Sales Team


  • 5

    Great car garage!

    By Melanie G on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional staff! Felt safe and relaxed during the current situation.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 22/03/21

    Thank you so much for your 5* review, we are so happy you were pleased with the service received and the Covid measures with have in place. We wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle. Many thanks, The sales team, The Car Arena


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Kelly R on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service from the first phone call to the end of the sale. Very happy with my purchase and experience with The car arena. Will be back when it’s time for a new car.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 22/03/21

    Thank you so much for our 5* review, it was a real pleasure assisting you in finding the perfect vehicle for yourself. We are delighted you were happy with the service and wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again when you are wanting another upgrade. Many Thanks, The sales team, The Car Arena


  • 5

    great place to buy a car!

    By Amy F on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They guys are great! They are super helpful and has a relaxed approach so you don't feel overwhelmed or pressured into buying a car. The car selection is great. very happy with my new BMW :)

    Reply from The Car Arena on 20/03/21

    Thank you so much for such an honest review. We are super pleased you found our dealership approachable, welcoming and accommodating. We wish you nothing but enjoyment from your new vehicle. Many Thanks The Car Arena.