play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rash selling my car

    By Nathan L on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rash was perfect very helpful and made my purchase very easy will definitely be recommending to all my family and friends!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 19/03/21

    Thank you so much for our 5* review Sir, we are delighted you were happy with the service and wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle. Many Thanks, The sales team, The Car Arena


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Mark R on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sevice we recieved was exceptional from start to finish. All the staff were extremely friendly and made us feel welcome. It was very Covid safe and all measures were put in place.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 12/03/21

    Thank you so much for your 5* review Mrs Parish, we are so happy you were pleased with the service received and the Covid measures with have in place. We wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle. Many thanks, The sales team, The Car Arena


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish

    By Robin T on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone enquiry, through test driving and finalising, the team here were fantastic. All very friendly and welcoming, there was no undue pressure from anyone, the staff made sure I was completely happy with the car, history, admin' and the entire transaction before I left. I got a high quality car at a good price, with excellent customer service and duty to after sales care. Highly recommended! A*****

    Reply from The Car Arena on 12/03/21

    Thank you so much for your 5* review Mr Taylor. I am so pleased you were happy with the quality of service provided from enquiry through to handover, and wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new Audi A3. Many thanks The sales team The Car Arena


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Hassina S on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff who don’t try and pressure you into a sale! Very accommodating and were happy to sort out any issues or concerns prior to purchasing.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 05/03/21

    Thank you so much for your 5* review. I am so pleased you were happy with the quality of service provided and wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new Mercedes A Class. Many thanks The sales team The Car Arena


  • 5

    Purchase of jaguar Xe

    By Duchanie S on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , car was immaculate. Quick and efficient service. Joe and rash very good

    Reply from The Car Arena on 05/03/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are over the moon you are happy with the service we provided and we hope you enjoy your new Jaguar. Kind regards- TCA sales team


  • 5

    Great car shopping experience

    By Wallace M on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy and swift purchase. Arrived to take a look and ended up buying. The lady (I didn’t get her name) was lovely. Greeted me but left me to comfortably look around, I didn’t feel pressured into buying and any questions I had she answered. Made the purchase a nice experience.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 05/03/21

    Thank you so much Miss Matthews for your 5* review. We are over the moon you are happy with the service we provided and we hope you enjoy your new Audi A1. Kind regards- TCA sales team


  • 5

    Definitely recommend.

    By Carly P on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service throughout, very helpful & was put at ease whilst purchasing a new car.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 23/02/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, it was a pleasure assisting you on the purchase of you new Nissan Qashqai we hope you enjoy your vehicle, Many Thanks TCA sales team


  • 5

    Great service, very happy with choice from dealers

    By Sariah J on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealers delivered an excellent service, with no pressure to purchase excellent vehicle. I would recommend to everyone to buy vehicles from these dealers.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 14/02/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are over the moon you are happy with the service we provided and we hope you enjoy your new VW Polo. Kind regards- TCA sales team


  • 5

    The Car Arena

    By Jake P on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made for a smooth transaction, very pleased

    Reply from The Car Arena on 11/02/21

    Thank you for your 5* review and we hope you enjoy your Audi A4 Avant Black Edition, Many Thanks-TCA sales team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Elizabeth B on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a bmw from The Car Arena, Hayden dealt with us and we had an amazing experience, we had problems with the finance company but Hayden soon got onto it and allowed us to have our car as soon as possible, can’t thank you all enough and our car is great. Will deffo recommend this place to friends and family.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 08/02/21

    Thank you for your amazing 5* review, very happy you had a great experience with us we hope you enjoy your new BMW 1 series. Many thanks TCA sales team