play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.6

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Declan B on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Everything was as advertised and the whole process was really Smooth.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 29/09/19

    Hi Declan thank you for leaving us a great review, i will pass your comments on to all the team. It was great doing business with you, i hope you have many happy miles in your new Seat FR .Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    A very happy customer :)

    By Lauren H on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much Rash for helping me find my new car. Very helpful, not at all pushy. Left me to look at the cars at my pleasure but so helpful when needed. Would deffinatly recommend the Car Areana for anyone looking to purchase a car. Thanks again :)

    Reply from The Car Arena on 29/09/19

    Hi Lauren, thank you for your great review, i will pass your comments on to Rash. I am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience, i hope you are enjoying your new Peugeot. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Not a single bad word to say

    By Laurence S on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    All good told me everything I needed to no and everything went smooth

    Reply from The Car Arena on 27/09/19

    Hi Laurence, thank you very much for your 5 star review, i am pleased everything went smooth for you and you enjoyed your purchase experience.I hope you are enjoying your new 1 series BMW. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Great place

    By Jamie C on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place with very helpful staff. I dealt with rash while buying my car and he went above and boyond to get my car ready for me on the day I wanted to cellect it.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 16/09/19

    Hi Jamie, thank you for your great review of The Car Arena, thank you for for your business, i hope you are enjoying your new BMW 1 Series. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Andrew B on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good experience with friendly staff and no pressure. The details of the car were accurate and it was well presented. The Pre-Delivery Inspection report saved a lot of checking.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 16/09/19

    Hi Andrew, thank you leaving us a great 5 star review, it was great meeting you on the day, i am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience. Thank you for your business, i hope you are enjoying your new Volkswagen Golf. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Lauren C on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was great and all the staff were very friendly. Ian was really helpful and made buying the car a great experience. Would definitely recommend! Thanks again for all your help๐Ÿ˜Š

    Reply from The Car Arena on 18/08/19

    Hi Lauren, thank you for giving us a great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. I will pass your comments on to Ian , it was a pleasure doing business with you, i hope you are enjoying your new Fiat 500, thank you for your business. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    5 star!!!! Excellent customer service

    By Rukhsana R on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to Car Arena for the first time and will continue to use them in the future. Excellent customer service and very friendly staff. So Thank you once again Rash and rest of the staff for your help and advice I love my new car ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Reply from The Car Arena on 15/08/19

    Hi Rukhsana, thank you for your great review, i am pleased that you enjoyed your purchase experience here at The Car Arena. I will pass your comments on to the team as they really appetite great feedback. Thank you for your business, i hope you are enjoying your new BMW. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Red Astra gtc

    By Andrew F on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cam down late at night and was seen by a member of staff who showed me the car I was after we came to a deal and stuck to there word and delivered as needed car at short notice easy transaction highly recommend

    Reply from The Car Arena on 12/08/19

    Hi Andrew, thank you for your great review, the team enjoy seeing great feedback. Thank you for a great recommendation and doing business with you its really appreciated. I hope you are enjoying your new Astra GTC. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Great experience with car purchase

    By Chris B on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service & really pleasant experience, was not pressured & allowed to take my time looking round the car, process explained well & helped tax the car etc.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 08/08/19

    Hi Chris, thank you for your positive review. I'm glad you enjoyed your purchase experience , we try and give all our customers a relaxed no pressure environment in which to make their decisions and choose the right car in their own time. Thank you again for the great review, i hope you are enjoying your new Audi S3. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Excellent experienc through out,no pressure sales.

    By Darren W on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly company,no pressure sales which we really liked,made our whole experience of buying a new car very simple and pain free.would certainly recommend and use again.thanks to all at Car Arena. p.s love the car.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 17/07/19

    Hi Darren, thank you for leaving us a great review, it was great doing business with you, i'm glad you enjoyed our customer experience. Thank you for choosing The Car Arena. I hope you are enjoying your new BMW 3 series. Shaun Wallace


The Car Arena

Telephone:
0115 9386662 0115 9382358

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

The Car Arena

Address:
3 AMBER TRADING CENTRE DIGBY IND EST,,
ARTIC WAY, KIMBERLEY,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG16 2HS