play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.6

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High quality cars

    By James P on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mainly good they was busy on the day we went and it took ages for them to arrange a test drive and get the car out of the showroom.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 17/07/19

    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We enjoy all feedback both good and not so good, i apologise for the delay in getting the car out of the showroom on a very busy Saturday. I hope you are enjoying your new Scirocco. Thank you for your business. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Audi A3 Purchase

    By Paul D on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the purchase for my son. I was slightly hesitant as the Google reviews were a little concerning but as they explained that many of the reviews were from people that had never even been to the premises let alone having purchased, and to consider Auto Trader reviews only. I am glad that I did. Car was perfect apart from the wheels had a number of scuffs. Having pointed these out and providing a deposit on the basis that these would be sorted, I was thrilled when I picked up the car to find that they all looked excellent. All good, many thanks.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 11/07/19

    Hi Paul, thank you for a great review, i'm pleased you enjoyed our purchase experience. We do try to please everyone and give them a great purchase experience. I hope your son is enjoying his new Audi. Many Thanks. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Sarah C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called in on Sunday to look at a couple of cars. Service was amazing, we were able to test drive both cars, then given a few minutes to decide which we wanted. The car was ready to take straight away, there was no waiting around, no pressure and the staff did everything they could to make it a quick and simple process

    Reply from The Car Arena on 11/07/19

    Hi Sarah, thank you for leaving us a great review, it was a pleasure doing business with you, i hope you continue to enjoy your new BMW. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Thomas R on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience from start to finish , was very flexible with what I required and the after care has been great also . Felt well looked after by Rash , cheers !

    Reply from The Car Arena on 08/07/19

    Hi Thomas, thank you for leaving us a great review, i will pass your comments on to Rash, Thank you for choosing The Car Arena , i hope you are enjoying your new Audi A5. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Very good experience and car

    By Heidi M on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Yes very good experience. The car was as described and to a very good standard. Even when the AA did there inspection , they rectified the minor points raised by them. I will definitely consider buying another car from them.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 30/06/19

    Hi Heidi, thank you for your great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to review our business, we use all customer feedback to help improve our business. Thank you for you business, i hope you are enjoying your new Audi A1. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rash made my day, easy to deal with and great service. Although his hand was sore and I kept shaking his hand 😃

    Reply from The Car Arena on 27/06/19

    Hi Simon, thank you very much for your great review. We really appreciate it when customers take time to give us their feedback, i will pass your comments on to Rash. Thank you for choosing The Car Arena for your purchase, i hope you are enjoying your new BMW M Sport.


  • 5

    Great experience buying my Skoda

    By John C on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my Skoda Fabia this morning all valleted and shiny, great and friendly salesman all in all a nice and easy transaction thankyou very much. John ps love driving the car

    Reply from The Car Arena on 15/06/19

    Hi John, many thanks for your great review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your purchase experience, i will pass on your review to the team who appreciate it when customers take time to give us feedback. Once again thank you for choosing The Car Arena, enjoy your new Skoda Fabia. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Fanbloodytastic!

    By Tracy F on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the Team at the Arena were knowledgeable, helpful, lovely and professional. Highly recommend.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 03/06/19

    Hi Tracy, thank you for giving us a great review, we appreciate you taking the time. It was great doing business with you, thank you for choosing The Car Arena. Hope you are enjoying your new Citroen DS3. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Car purchases

    By Rehana P on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sevice was Brilliant given by car arena . He looked after us an the car was looking amazing and ready to collect on the day agreed. Thank you.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 30/05/19

    Hi Rehana, thank you very much for your great review, the team enjoys seeing customer feedback, it helps us improve our service. I hope you are enjoying your new audi, thank you for choosing The Car Arena. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    very satisfied customer

    By Paul B on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my Seat Ibiza FR from the Car Arena. It was a nice and relaxed no pressure experiance and Sash looked after us very well

    Reply from The Car Arena on 24/05/19

    Hi Paul & Elaine, thank you for your kind review, i hope you have many happy miles in your new Seat FR. Shaun wallace