play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.6

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Thomas R on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience from start to finish , was very flexible with what I required and the after care has been great also . Felt well looked after by Rash , cheers !

    Reply from The Car Arena on 08/07/19

    Hi Thomas, thank you for leaving us a great review, i will pass your comments on to Rash, Thank you for choosing The Car Arena , i hope you are enjoying your new Audi A5. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Very good experience and car

    By Heidi M on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Yes very good experience. The car was as described and to a very good standard. Even when the AA did there inspection , they rectified the minor points raised by them. I will definitely consider buying another car from them.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 30/06/19

    Hi Heidi, thank you for your great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to review our business, we use all customer feedback to help improve our business. Thank you for you business, i hope you are enjoying your new Audi A1. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rash made my day, easy to deal with and great service. Although his hand was sore and I kept shaking his hand 😃

    Reply from The Car Arena on 27/06/19

    Hi Simon, thank you very much for your great review. We really appreciate it when customers take time to give us their feedback, i will pass your comments on to Rash. Thank you for choosing The Car Arena for your purchase, i hope you are enjoying your new BMW M Sport.


  • 5

    Great experience buying my Skoda

    By John C on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my Skoda Fabia this morning all valleted and shiny, great and friendly salesman all in all a nice and easy transaction thankyou very much. John ps love driving the car

    Reply from The Car Arena on 15/06/19

    Hi John, many thanks for your great review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your purchase experience, i will pass on your review to the team who appreciate it when customers take time to give us feedback. Once again thank you for choosing The Car Arena, enjoy your new Skoda Fabia. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Fanbloodytastic!

    By Tracy F on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the Team at the Arena were knowledgeable, helpful, lovely and professional. Highly recommend.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 03/06/19

    Hi Tracy, thank you for giving us a great review, we appreciate you taking the time. It was great doing business with you, thank you for choosing The Car Arena. Hope you are enjoying your new Citroen DS3. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Car purchases

    By Rehana P on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sevice was Brilliant given by car arena . He looked after us an the car was looking amazing and ready to collect on the day agreed. Thank you.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 30/05/19

    Hi Rehana, thank you very much for your great review, the team enjoys seeing customer feedback, it helps us improve our service. I hope you are enjoying your new audi, thank you for choosing The Car Arena. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    very satisfied customer

    By Paul B on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my Seat Ibiza FR from the Car Arena. It was a nice and relaxed no pressure experiance and Sash looked after us very well

    Reply from The Car Arena on 24/05/19

    Hi Paul & Elaine, thank you for your kind review, i hope you have many happy miles in your new Seat FR. Shaun wallace


  • 5

    Brilliant a star service

    By James S on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was really nice people great service and made me feel welcome

    Reply from The Car Arena on 21/05/19

    Hi James, thank you for your great review, we appreciate you taking the time out to give us your personal feedback. The team read all the reviews and use them to improve the customer experience. I hope you are enjoying your new Audi A4. Thank you for choosing The Car Arena to do business with. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Peter H on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I reserved my car after seeing it on the website, on arrival to the showroom the car was in absolutely immaculate condition, and fully reflected the image on the website. Rash was the sales exec who dealt with me. He was knowledgeable and friendly, and obviously took a high level of pride in the vehicles that the business sold. The cleaning team deserve a mention too, all the cars in both the forecourt and sales showroom were cleaned to an extremely high quality. This together with teaming up with RAC for warranties and breakdown cover make it an excellent place to purchase a vehicle. I will certainly return.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 10/05/19

    Hi Peter, thank you very much for such a great review, i'm really pleased that we delivered for you on all levels. We try hard to make sure all our vehicles are prepared to the highest standards and appreciate your comments. Being an RAC Dealer has indeed raised our profile and we are proud to one of their partners. Thank for choosing us to do business with, i hope you have a great summer in your new Audi cabriolet. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Happy with my new Audi

    By Georgina N on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service was provided, we'd seen the car advertised so went to have a look there were no sales tactics we were given the keys to have a look around the car no one following you around or giving you that sales spiel. I've been drive my car a week now and can honestly say I'm happy with it. I would would highly recommend the service here. Thank you.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 10/05/19

    Hi Georgina, thank you for your positive review of our business. The team and i really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you for choosing us to do business with, enjoy your new car. Shaun Wallace