play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional business and helpful staff 10/10

    By connor H on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, process was quick and easy and they were very helpful with advice and any queries

    Reply from The Car Arena on 28/05/20

    Hi Connor, thanks for the great review, we hope you are enjoying your new Seat Leon and we hope to see you again in the future. Bailey Pritchard


  • 5

    BMW 635d Sport

    By ionut M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my car from here. Staff are helpful and very polite. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 26/05/20

    Hi Ionut, thank you for the great review. Glad we made your buying experience a pleasure, hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Kind regards The Car Arena sales team


  • 5

    BMW 318 d

    By Ian A on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and easy transaction even in this pandemic. Any questions or problems I had after buying the car was sorted straight away would highly recommend. Thankyou

    Reply from The Car Arena on 22/05/20

    Hi Ian, thanks for the great review, we are glad you are happy with the vehicle and it was a pleasure doing business with yourself. Bailey Pritchard


  • 5

    Quality from the first call to driving the vehicle

    By Paul O on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was delivered when they said it was valeted. The car was pristine and stunning condition. You know you are dealing with a quality car dealership when you see the condition and drive the cars they sell. Love my Audi s3 I will recommend these guys.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 18/05/20

    Hi Paul, thanks for the great review, we are glad you are happy with your new car and it has been a pleasure to assist you with your purchase. Me and the team appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a 5 star review and we hope you are enjoying your new Audi S3. Bailey Pritchard


  • 5

    Positive car buying experience

    By Michael C on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Haydon was extremely helpful in finding us a new car, he bent over backwards to ensure quick service and helped get the car prepped at short notice which was appreciated. All on all a pleasant experience.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 19/03/20

    Hi MICHAEL thanks for the great review, hope you enjoy your new FORD Kuga, It was a pleasure assisting you! Kind regards Hayden


  • 5

    BMW 320m-sport

    By John R on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and good service. Easy to find and cars in great condition

    Reply from The Car Arena on 15/12/19

    Hi John. thank you for leaving us a great 5 star review, the team and i appreciate you taking the time to comment on our business, i hope you are enjoying your new BMW. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Purchase on Friday, Car available Saturday morning

    By Olaf K on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot describe how great this place is. I arrived in the morning, explained to them what my budget was and what sort of car we were looking for. The car arena could not help us anymore than they did. I explained to them that I needed the car as soon as possible, they went out there way to get this done as quick as possible, as i was going away. I received a telephone call in the evening on the same day to be told that my car would be ready the next morning. For the car arena to be given such a short time constraint, I honestly cannot believe they achieved and excelled in meeting this. By far the best customer service i have ever received when purchasing a car. A team that tailors to your needs, and that goes above and beyond for a customer.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 11/12/19

    Hi Olaf, thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5 star review. I am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience, we try to please all our customers, and are grateful when it is appreciated. many thanks. I hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Such a pleasure dealing with this company! Thanks!

    By Amelia F on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had such a lovely experience with the car arena! Rash was so welcoming, he took us under his wing and we felt really comfortable! Such a lovely experience and came away with a fantastic car! Thank you so much rash! You are a credit to the company! Manager was so lovely and we found out we was buying his car, such a pleasure dealing with the car arena, will be back when I want a newer car! Thank you again!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 15/11/19

    Hi Amelia, thank you for leaving us such a great 5 star review, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and Wesley, i hope you and your family have many happy miles in your new Land Rover Discovery. Thank you for choosing The Car Arena to do business with. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Great to purchase from!

    By Edwin B on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying from these guys. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Thanks Rash

    By Naz K on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to buy from. Rash was great to deal with. The garage has a wide selection of vehicles. Rash provided us with detailed information on a selection of different cars and help us choose the right vehicle. The service was excellent from start to finish. Rash could not do enough to help. Thankyou

    Reply from The Car Arena on 07/11/19

    Hi Naz, thank you for leaving us such a great review, i am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience . I will pass your comments on to Rash. Thank you for your business, i hope you are enjoying your new Golf. Shaun Wallace