play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Lauren C on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was great and all the staff were very friendly. Ian was really helpful and made buying the car a great experience. Would definitely recommend! Thanks again for all your help๐Ÿ˜Š

    Reply from The Car Arena on 18/08/19

    Hi Lauren, thank you for giving us a great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. I will pass your comments on to Ian , it was a pleasure doing business with you, i hope you are enjoying your new Fiat 500, thank you for your business. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    5 star!!!! Excellent customer service

    By Rukhsana R on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to Car Arena for the first time and will continue to use them in the future. Excellent customer service and very friendly staff. So Thank you once again Rash and rest of the staff for your help and advice I love my new car ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Reply from The Car Arena on 15/08/19

    Hi Rukhsana, thank you for your great review, i am pleased that you enjoyed your purchase experience here at The Car Arena. I will pass your comments on to the team as they really appetite great feedback. Thank you for your business, i hope you are enjoying your new BMW. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Red Astra gtc

    By Andrew F on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cam down late at night and was seen by a member of staff who showed me the car I was after we came to a deal and stuck to there word and delivered as needed car at short notice easy transaction highly recommend

    Reply from The Car Arena on 12/08/19

    Hi Andrew, thank you for your great review, the team enjoy seeing great feedback. Thank you for a great recommendation and doing business with you its really appreciated. I hope you are enjoying your new Astra GTC. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Great experience with car purchase

    By Chris B on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service & really pleasant experience, was not pressured & allowed to take my time looking round the car, process explained well & helped tax the car etc.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 08/08/19

    Hi Chris, thank you for your positive review. I'm glad you enjoyed your purchase experience , we try and give all our customers a relaxed no pressure environment in which to make their decisions and choose the right car in their own time. Thank you again for the great review, i hope you are enjoying your new Audi S3. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Excellent experienc through out,no pressure sales.

    By Darren W on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly company,no pressure sales which we really liked,made our whole experience of buying a new car very simple and pain free.would certainly recommend and use again.thanks to all at Car Arena. p.s love the car.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 17/07/19

    Hi Darren, thank you for leaving us a great review, it was great doing business with you, i'm glad you enjoyed our customer experience. Thank you for choosing The Car Arena. I hope you are enjoying your new BMW 3 series. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    High quality cars

    By James P on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mainly good they was busy on the day we went and it took ages for them to arrange a test drive and get the car out of the showroom.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 17/07/19

    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We enjoy all feedback both good and not so good, i apologise for the delay in getting the car out of the showroom on a very busy Saturday. I hope you are enjoying your new Scirocco. Thank you for your business. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Audi A3 Purchase

    By Paul D on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the purchase for my son. I was slightly hesitant as the Google reviews were a little concerning but as they explained that many of the reviews were from people that had never even been to the premises let alone having purchased, and to consider Auto Trader reviews only. I am glad that I did. Car was perfect apart from the wheels had a number of scuffs. Having pointed these out and providing a deposit on the basis that these would be sorted, I was thrilled when I picked up the car to find that they all looked excellent. All good, many thanks.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 11/07/19

    Hi Paul, thank you for a great review, i'm pleased you enjoyed our purchase experience. We do try to please everyone and give them a great purchase experience. I hope your son is enjoying his new Audi. Many Thanks. Shaun Wallace.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Sarah C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called in on Sunday to look at a couple of cars. Service was amazing, we were able to test drive both cars, then given a few minutes to decide which we wanted. The car was ready to take straight away, there was no waiting around, no pressure and the staff did everything they could to make it a quick and simple process

    Reply from The Car Arena on 11/07/19

    Hi Sarah, thank you for leaving us a great review, it was a pleasure doing business with you, i hope you continue to enjoy your new BMW. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Thomas R on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience from start to finish , was very flexible with what I required and the after care has been great also . Felt well looked after by Rash , cheers !

    Reply from The Car Arena on 08/07/19

    Hi Thomas, thank you for leaving us a great review, i will pass your comments on to Rash, Thank you for choosing The Car Arena , i hope you are enjoying your new Audi A5. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Very good experience and car

    By Heidi M on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Yes very good experience. The car was as described and to a very good standard. Even when the AA did there inspection , they rectified the minor points raised by them. I will definitely consider buying another car from them.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 30/06/19

    Hi Heidi, thank you for your great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to review our business, we use all customer feedback to help improve our business. Thank you for you business, i hope you are enjoying your new Audi A1. Shaun Wallace