play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Joshua L on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was spotless and enjoyed my experience at the car arena. Great customer service.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 17/06/21

    Thank you sir for our 5* review, we do our absolute best to get all our vehicles prepped to the highest standard and looking immaculate for collection which is all part of our 5* service. It is lovely to see this was noted and you had an enjoyable experience buying your new vehicle from us. We wish you nothing but pleasure and enjoyment from your new vehicle. Many thanks, The sales team, The Car Arena


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Andrew W on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with both the service and the car I bought. They fixed the scraped wheel and stone chips with no issues. Highly recommend

    Reply from The Car Arena on 17/06/21

    Thank you for your review, we at the car arena are happy that you are, we hope that you enjoy you new VW Golf GTI. Thank you for your business! Kind regards TCA sales team


  • 5

    No pressure friendly staff. Recommended

    By Russell C on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy buying experience. Would recommend. Great selection of cars.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 10/06/21

    Thank you so much your great review, it was a real pleasure dealing with you and we hope you enjoy your new BMW 1 series. Many thanks The Sales Team The Car Arena


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Geoffrey M on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice salesman. Very efficient and helpful. We didn’t feel under any pressure to buy. The salesman left us to look around without bothering us. Once we had decided, it was a quick turn around.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 10/06/21

    Thank you for your great review, we hope you enjoy your new Ford C-Max. It was a pleasure in assisting you on the purchase of your new vehicle. Many thanks TCA sales team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Louise W on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been more helpful. Drove 110 miles to collect after the lender telling me it was ready to go-arrived, but the lender hadn’t confirmed with the guys at Car Arena so knew nothing about it. Nevertheless, they stopped what they were doing and sorted it to allow me to take the car on the day. Extremely friendly, very helpful and professional, and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase

    Reply from The Car Arena on 10/06/21

    Thank you for your amazing review, we got there in the end! It was a pleasure helping you with the purchase of your BMW 220d Cab. We at the car arena hope you enjoy your new vehicle, fingers crossed we get some good weather and you can enjoy your drop top. Many thanks The Sales Team The Car Arena


  • 5

    New Mercedes driver

    By David M on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed easy experience. I got a good price on my part exchange and I am happy with my new vehicle


  • 5

    I bought the M sport bmw 1 series

    By Gareth C on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place to buy a car , The lady was awesome made the whole experience feel special and easy to talk too and friendly. Definitely recommend as they have lots of beautiful cars to choose from .

    Reply from The Car Arena on 28/05/21

    Aww thank you so much Sir for your lovely and honest review, so glad I made the whole experience a pleasurable one for you. I wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle and look forward to helping you again when you choose to upgrade again!!


  • 5

    Great service and choice.

    By kevin A on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a great selection of cracking cars.I would highly recommend these guys.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 19/05/21

    Thank you so much our review, we are glad we could be of help to find you your new vehicle, it was a real pleasure dealing with yourself. Many thanks The Sales Team The Car Arena


  • 5

    Brilliant try them for yourselves

    By Gary W on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend the car arena. Good choice of cars helpful and good service they are really happy to help๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Reply from The Car Arena on 15/05/21

    Thank you so much Sir for our 5* review, we wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new car and look forward to helping your recommendations find their perfect vehicle also. Many thanks The Sales Team


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By Jordan C on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good, very quick to help out, very understanding & went out his way to help Me understand everything, brilliant customer service from the salesman called Hayden.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 15/05/21

    Thank you Sir for your kind and honest review, we are so pleased we could be of help to you and you found our service helpful and professional. we wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle. Many thanks The Sales Team