play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great help over time

    By Rachael H on 04 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a beautiful car from this place. Test drove it twice, looked at lots of other cars and none could compare to the one at this place. They replaced a battery, paid for a BMW new windscreen and gave me a full warranty with minimal costs. I was dubious about spending such a lot of money but these guys know their cars. A great car that was almost new. Thanks


  • 5

    2 purchases 2 decent cars

    By Aimee N on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my 2nd car from them 1st car being a little Peugeot they had in as a px in January as needed a run around due to my previous car being unrepairable dealt with by hayden and is still going strong my 2nd being a nice upgrade and dealt with rash enquired about the car over a few days had question all answered decided to go for the car wasn't rushed into anything picked the car up today all polished up looking virtually new happy with both purchases and both car salesman at different times and would happily go back again when I want another car as I no any problems will be happily dealt with thanks guys. Loving my new car already.


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series m sport convertible

    By Kizzy C on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Loving my new car from these guys, down to earth, easy going, friendly and not pushy at all, very quick process and rash was brilliant with everything will definitely recommend and will be back in a few years to upgrade.


  • 5

    Service bang on, car mint, brilliant garage

    By Hamza R on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend the car arena, the service was absolutely bang on, everyone helped me to find what im looking for and provided assistance at all times, i have been to many garages and I’ll tell you ive had a lot of issues with other garages, service being poor and all sorts, but the car arena is the garage to go to if you want nice car, they have a whole range of cars, and their service is the best in the business in my opinion. Thanks for the car guys, I really appreciate it.


  • 5

    fantastic

    By tracey W on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    fantastic service. Rash and Elliott are the most polite salesman i have ever met. very efficient, honest and i would recommend the car arena to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Pleasant and smooth experience

    By Vasileios M on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rash was very helpful and made everything he could to make the sale a smooth experience, preparing all the paperwork in advance. He even stayed overtime to accommodate us as we arrived at closing time. Valeting was ok, but the car was in good condition as seen in the ad. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Awesome Purchase of an Audi RS3

    By Jeremy W on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought an Audi RS3 from these guys, and I can't recommend them enough - they were brilliant from start to finish. Every question was answered honestly and factually, they looked after me on the price even though it was a great price anyway, put on a fresh MOT and did a great deal on a warranty. This is my 98th vehicle, so i've experienced the good and bad from dealers and these guys were as good as anywhere else i've bought from! Absolutely first class all round!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 31/07/20

    Thank you for your 5* review Jeremy, all of us from The Car Arena hope you enjoy your new Audi RS3!!! We hope to see you again in the future for your 99th Vehicle. Many thanks - Hayden & the TCA team


  • 5

    Hassle free and no pressure

    By Duane M on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi A5 from here last week and I couldn’t be happier. Rash was great. There was no hard sell, showed me around the the car and left me to it. Will definitely be back when I want an upgrade. 👍🏼


  • 5

    Poor service

    By Sabah A on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’m interested in car that’s currently up spoke to an agent who I said I wanted to book an app for that day been two week nearly no response. Messaged on Tuesday with a response back saying no agents available someone will contact me back it’s been 10 days lol the customer service isn’t great at all hence the reason why I’ve been looking at cars elsewhere where the companies care about their customers.


  • 5

    Disappointing

    By Jen N on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I really wanted to leave a 5 star review as the guys are nice, and up until I bought the car I would have done... I visited the Car Arena just after lockdown eased, and the lockdown was the reason I was given for the battery being flat. The car was jumpstarted and the test drive went well. Shown the service history book and all MOT history so paid deposit. Purchased and collected the car a few days later. Once home I checked through the paperwork and the service log book was missing. They said they had it and to come and collect it. Arrived to collect and no one knew where it was. Still waiting for someone to get back to me. A week after purchase I went to start the car and the battery was flat. Called the AA who upon testing it said the battery wasn't working properly and that I needed a new one. Contacted the Car Arena again to chase the service book and raised the battery issue with them. No response. Hugely disappointed in all that followed me handing over payment.