play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

At The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stuart H on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb effortless this is the second car I've bought from JHS motors and would highly recommend.

  • 5

    Really enjoyed would definitely recommend

    By Taylor A on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars are great also they men are really helpful.

  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Lauren C on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online on Friday evening & phoned first thing on Saturday to book an appointment to view. As soon as I saw the car I fell in love with it. Within less than a hour we part exchanged my car with the BMW & drove away the same day! Great customer service & highly recommended.

  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Deanna B on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to see a different car and they were super helpful and made me feel really comfortable and weren't pushy at all. When I saw the car I eventually walked away with it was a bit pricey so they mentioned finance and discussed the options again not pushy at all. I eventually ended up buying the car outright and everything went smoothly and they were happy to be contacted for any problems

  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly.

    By Clive A on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and very helpful, excellent range of cars at very competitive prices.would highly recommend them.

  • 5

    Welcoming place, lovely and helpful guys!!!

    By Megan L on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i was really pleased with my overall experience. Such a welcoming place. Rash and Andy helped me out a lot as it was my first car..helped me with finance, insurance tax etc. Kept me updated. Really nice, friendly people. I would reccommend to anyone. Very happy with my new car :)

  • 5

    I would definitely choose this dealer again!..

    By Kevin R on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Real good customer service and the car was spot on, no issues at all, I was even collected from the train station in my new car

  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Kevin T on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Andy to be helpful and friendly,and very fair. We were also given space to look around the vehicle,without being given the hard sale,all the time. we travelled a reasonable distance,so glad this wasn't a wasted trip. All in all a positive experience,and would use JH Motors again.

  • 5

    very happy

    By Peter m on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a DS3 1. 6 very happy with this car "love it"

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jackie O on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After shopping around I have found this place themost helpful,?they have a good selection of cars and friendly helpful sales team. Found service excellent would recommend highly and happy with my purchase.

‹ Prev Next ›