play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    White Audi A5

    By ryan C on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with my salesman, quick and easy


  • 5

    Great experience at the car arena

    By freya S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this garage, very knowledgeable lads who are not pushy at all & they are all very friendly, it was a pleasure doing business. I will be recommending to all my friends & family.


  • 5

    Great Experience at The Car Arena

    By Michael F on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. No pressure what so ever from sales people who were really friendly and helpful. Knowing this dealer was rated by auto trader gave me confidence in dealing with them. They talked me through all the Independent checks that are carried out on their vehicles.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Tyrell C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I was trying to look for a car for finance I come across the car arena and a car I really liked and when I got in contact with them they made it easy and simple as it was the first time I was getting any type of car. They walked me through what I wanted and made sure everything was in place for when I got the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Olivia M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mini Countryman, it was quick and hassle free. Hayden was polite and ensured I was happy with the vehicle. Really nice experience to say buying cars can be stressful at times.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alfie E on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very knowledgable with what they do, great set of lads


  • 5

    Perfect quick and easy

    By Eoin L on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car arena was perfect getting my car arranged they pry exchanged my car for a brilliant price and have fantastic deals on their automobiles they have to offer they made me feel comfortable and not forced at all to purchase the vehicle and allowed me to test drive as and when I want absolutely spot on service I highly recommend well done to bailey as a special mention he was honest and made me feel relaxed. Many thanks Eóin

    Reply from The Car Arena on 14/08/20

    Hi Eoin, thanks for the great 5 star review, we hope you enjoy your new Audi A3 and are delighted that you are happy with your experience in purchasing from us! We look forward to doing business again in the future. Bailey Pritchard


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly would recommend

    By Edward C on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was as seen and described. Staff were helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Great place

    By louise D on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly pleasant service from start to finish. We delt with Hayden and he felt with everything for us. Great place to buy a car from


  • 5

    Great service

    By robin M on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. Rash and the rest of the team are very courteous and professional. Drove away satisfied and assured. Highly recommended.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 18/07/20

    Hi Robin. thank you for leaving us a great 5 star review, the team and i appreciate you taking the time to comment on our business, i hope you are enjoying your new VW Golf. Kind regards Rash


‹ Prev Next ›

The Car Arena

Telephone:
0115 9386662 0115 9382358

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

The Car Arena

Address:
3 AMBER TRADING CENTRE DIGBY IND EST,,
ARTIC WAY, KIMBERLEY,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG16 2HS