play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.6

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Such a pleasure dealing with this company! Thanks!

    By Amelia F on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had such a lovely experience with the car arena! Rash was so welcoming, he took us under his wing and we felt really comfortable! Such a lovely experience and came away with a fantastic car! Thank you so much rash! You are a credit to the company! Manager was so lovely and we found out we was buying his car, such a pleasure dealing with the car arena, will be back when I want a newer car! Thank you again!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 15/11/19

    Hi Amelia, thank you for leaving us such a great 5 star review, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and Wesley, i hope you and your family have many happy miles in your new Land Rover Discovery. Thank you for choosing The Car Arena to do business with. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Great to purchase from!

    By Edwin B on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying from these guys. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Thanks Rash

    By Naz K on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to buy from. Rash was great to deal with. The garage has a wide selection of vehicles. Rash provided us with detailed information on a selection of different cars and help us choose the right vehicle. The service was excellent from start to finish. Rash could not do enough to help. Thankyou

    Reply from The Car Arena on 07/11/19

    Hi Naz, thank you for leaving us such a great review, i am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience . I will pass your comments on to Rash. Thank you for your business, i hope you are enjoying your new Golf. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Thomas H on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Car was exactly what they said it was and didn't miss out a detail. Kept to their word on everything we agreed, not pushy. Fast. Polite.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 11/10/19

    Hi Thomas, thank you for leaving us a great review, it was great doing business with you, i hope you are enjoying your new Audi TT. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Really friendly & helpful

    By Joel S on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    super friendly and helpful, answering all my questions and worries. Making buying my new car easy!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 06/10/19

    Hi Joel, thank you for leaving us a great review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It was great doing business with you, i am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience and hope you continue to enjoy your new BMW 1 series. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Declan B on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Everything was as advertised and the whole process was really Smooth.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 29/09/19

    Hi Declan thank you for leaving us a great review, i will pass your comments on to all the team. It was great doing business with you, i hope you have many happy miles in your new Seat FR .Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    A very happy customer :)

    By Lauren H on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much Rash for helping me find my new car. Very helpful, not at all pushy. Left me to look at the cars at my pleasure but so helpful when needed. Would deffinatly recommend the Car Areana for anyone looking to purchase a car. Thanks again :)

    Reply from The Car Arena on 29/09/19

    Hi Lauren, thank you for your great review, i will pass your comments on to Rash. I am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience, i hope you are enjoying your new Peugeot. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Not a single bad word to say

    By Laurence S on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    All good told me everything I needed to no and everything went smooth

    Reply from The Car Arena on 27/09/19

    Hi Laurence, thank you very much for your 5 star review, i am pleased everything went smooth for you and you enjoyed your purchase experience.I hope you are enjoying your new 1 series BMW. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Great place

    By Jamie C on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place with very helpful staff. I dealt with rash while buying my car and he went above and boyond to get my car ready for me on the day I wanted to cellect it.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 16/09/19

    Hi Jamie, thank you for your great review of The Car Arena, thank you for for your business, i hope you are enjoying your new BMW 1 Series. Shaun Wallace


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Andrew B on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good experience with friendly staff and no pressure. The details of the car were accurate and it was well presented. The Pre-Delivery Inspection report saved a lot of checking.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 16/09/19

    Hi Andrew, thank you leaving us a great 5 star review, it was great meeting you on the day, i am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience. Thank you for your business, i hope you are enjoying your new Volkswagen Golf. Shaun Wallace


‹ Prev Next ›