play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Maria Manea on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professionalism.Quality. Polite and kind personnel that helped us to purchase easily and quick a car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and people

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I expierenced fantastic Service at Arena car Sales. I was very impressed Jason was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The young lady whom we saw when collecting the car was lovely, and sorted out Tax and paperwork which made things so easy. From taking car for a test drive to purchasing all went extremely smoothly. Car was well prepped for collection looked amazing I’m so pleased with my purchase and the service I received Thank you to everyone will recommend you


  • 5

    By Kelly Walker on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car wasn't valeted or washed as promised. Chaotic office environment but friendly enough staff.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Matthew Witherington on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. Welcoming, honest and friendly. Will definitely be my first port of call next time.


  • 5

    Good 👍service excellent staff

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good team + did what they said with my car + car was ready when they said thanks you guys


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Sean Riley on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Huge thank you to everyone at the car arena, couldn’t be happier with my purchase highly recommended from the first phone call to picking up my keys they made me feel welcome plenty of really nice cars in stock. The service they give to the customers is amazing let you walk around the show room at your own pace, they helped me from start to finish keeping on contact with me every step of they way, thank you the car arena I will definitely be coming back.


  • 5

    By Kaizer Hassain on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 13/07/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, it was a pleasure assisting you in the purchase of your new BMW 1 series. We at The Car Arena hope you enjoy. Many thanks TCA sales team


  • 5

    High emotions handled with great care

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A car isn’t just a car to our family. It’s our friend and we learn to love it. We part exchanged our ‘old beloved Mazi’ for our new friend ‘Casper’. When the day arrived and our children knew what was going to happen, our son who has many needs was distraught. I myself ended up in tears of joy and woe when the key exchange happened. Hayden was amazingly understanding and respectful and handled the situation with care and complete consideration. The whole sale from the beginning with Nigel was brilliant and surpassed our expectations. Patience was needed for this purchase in more than one way! Well done to you all. Would recommend without hesitation and definitely buy from you again (although I’ll give you tons of notice beforehand)


  • 5

    Five star

    By Kelly B on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a Relaxed easy experience and highly recommend.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 30/06/21

    Thank you so much for our 5* review, we are so glad you found buying a new car a relaxe4d and enjoyable experience. We look forward to being able to assist you in the future when you choose to upgrade.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chris C on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Don't normally do these reviews , but on this occasion I think they deserve my review,I stumbled across this place while driving looking around for a 1 series BMW on Saturday, was very impressed with the cars they had and they had a 125d which I bought, cut a long story short, they made me feel very welcome, explaind and answered every question I asked, picked the car up today, fast, quick, easy process, very impressed, would recommend anyone looking for a car to give them a try, I'm no good with remembing names but thanks to all who help me

    Reply from The Car Arena on 17/06/21

    Thank you for our 5* review, we do our absolute best to get all our vehicles prepped to the highest standard and looking immaculate for collection which is all part of our 5* service. Many thanks, The sales team, The Car Arena


‹ Prev Next ›