play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.6

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By Jordan C on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good, very quick to help out, very understanding & went out his way to help Me understand everything, brilliant customer service from the salesman called Hayden.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Wendy A on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere, the car sales people were not pushy, they let you view the car at your own leisure, and where on hand when you needed to chat.


  • 5

    Really good!

    By Ciaron N on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were amazing, very friendly and very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By charlotte S on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    *Excellent 5** Jo was extremely professional and helpful. Left within a hour with my new car! All the stuff went over and beyond to get me on the road today.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Rajvir H on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service form start to finish. All staff were friendly and went the extra mile. Hayden is a credit to your company and we would like to thank him for helping me purchase my new car

    Reply from The Car Arena on 02/05/21

    Thank you for such a lovely review, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with yourself and getting you in your new vehicle, we wish you nothing but enjoyment with your new purchase. Many Thanks The Sales Team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan H on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team was Very friendly and helpful with lots of variety

    Reply from The Car Arena on 02/05/21

    Thank you Sir for for leaving us a 5* review, we are glad you found us friendly and we could accommodating, we look forward to seeing you again when your wanting another upgrade.


  • 5

    Would 1000% recommend this garage!!

    By Lee W on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    All staff are so helpful and make buying a car so easy and simple! Drove away with my car today had an amazing clean smell and was spotless also they tinted my lights for me!!! Absolutely recommend this garage!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 02/05/21

    Thank you so much for your honest and lovely review, we pride ourselves in trying to do everything we can to make the experience of buying a car a enjoyable and stress free one. We wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle. Many thanks, The Sales Team


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Darren J on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went really well didn’t take long To sign for an collect car

    Reply from The Car Arena on 02/05/21

    Thank you so much for your review Sir, we are pleased you found your buying experience a positive one and wish you well in your new vehicle. Many thanks, The Sales Team


  • 5

    New car.

    By Daniel R on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 17/04/21

    Thank you Sir for your review, we are glad you were happy with the service and wish you all the best in your new vehicle. Many thanks, The Sales Team, The Car Arena


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Dieter B on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient friendly service, hassle free and no issues

    Reply from The Car Arena on 07/04/21

    Many thanks for our 5* review, we are pleased you found the experience and dealership friendly and stress free and wish you complete enjoyment in your new vehicle. Many thanks, The Car Arena


‹ Prev Next ›