play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.6

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of jaguar Xe

    By Duchanie S on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , car was immaculate. Quick and efficient service. Joe and rash very good


  • 5

    Great car shopping experience

    By Wallace M on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy and swift purchase. Arrived to take a look and ended up buying. The lady (I didn’t get her name) was lovely. Greeted me but left me to comfortably look around, I didn’t feel pressured into buying and any questions I had she answered. Made the purchase a nice experience.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend.

    By Carly P on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service throughout, very helpful & was put at ease whilst purchasing a new car.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 23/02/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, it was a pleasure assisting you on the purchase of you new Nissan Qashqai we hope you enjoy your vehicle, Many Thanks TCA sales team


  • 5

    Great service, very happy with choice from dealers

    By Sariah J on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealers delivered an excellent service, with no pressure to purchase excellent vehicle. I would recommend to everyone to buy vehicles from these dealers.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 14/02/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are over the moon you are happy with the service we provided and we hope you enjoy your new VW Polo. Kind regards- TCA sales team


  • 5

    The Car Arena

    By Jake P on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made for a smooth transaction, very pleased

    Reply from The Car Arena on 11/02/21

    Thank you for your 5* review and we hope you enjoy your Audi A4 Avant Black Edition, Many Thanks-TCA sales team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Elizabeth B on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a bmw from The Car Arena, Hayden dealt with us and we had an amazing experience, we had problems with the finance company but Hayden soon got onto it and allowed us to have our car as soon as possible, can’t thank you all enough and our car is great. Will deffo recommend this place to friends and family.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 08/02/21

    Thank you for your amazing 5* review, very happy you had a great experience with us we hope you enjoy your new BMW 1 series. Many thanks TCA sales team


  • 5

    Classy professional service 11/10

    By kevin J on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service received from the car arena from start to finish. Originally when I saw the car online and registered interest I received a prompt call from Rash one of the salesmen he was more than happy to answer my questions and also FaceTimed me and walked me around the car and showed me everything I requested to see. On top of that prior to me seeing this car I got Pre approved finance else where once I told Rash my payments he told me they could get me a better deal with there finance company to which he wasn’t lying I’ve ended up £80 a month better off. Rash arranged his delivery driver Chris to drive the car to Essex from Nottingham and what a class professional service Chris did too. Overall I would 100% recommend The car arena and make sure you ask for Rash and if you need delivery ask for Chris. both of them have truly exceeded my high expectations and have made this deal every bit worth while so thank you very much guys. I’m one extremely happy guy.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 03/02/21

    Thank you for your amazing 5* review, we are over the moon that we exceeded your expectations and appreciate your recommendations. Here at The Car Arena its a pleasure for us to help in any which way we can, thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new BMW X5 and we are very glad that we made your experience a happy one!!! Many thanks TCA sales team


  • 5

    Recently bought bmw x3

    By Naomi L on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from Hayden . Very helpful and relaxed, didn’t bombard me and left me to look and didn’t hassle me into a buy. Great cars and affordable prices! And everything sorted for me! Have recommended to my mom and partner!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 02/02/21

    Thank you for a great 5* review, it was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase of you new BMW X3. We will look forward to doing more business with your Mom and partner in the near future. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Many thanks TCA sales team


  • 5

    Very smooth buying process

    By daniel M on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy process buying the car, Rash was very helpful and professional. Will definitely be back for the next car!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 02/02/21

    Thank you for your 5* review hope you are enjoying your new Mini Cooper!!! Many thanks TCA sales team


  • 5

    White Audi A5

    By ryan C on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with my salesman, quick and easy


‹ Prev Next ›