play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

Here at The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great cars & service we provide  our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.7

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good 👍service excellent staff

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good team + did what they said with my car + car was ready when they said thanks you guys


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Sean Riley on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Huge thank you to everyone at the car arena, couldn’t be happier with my purchase highly recommended from the first phone call to picking up my keys they made me feel welcome plenty of really nice cars in stock. The service they give to the customers is amazing let you walk around the show room at your own pace, they helped me from start to finish keeping on contact with me every step of they way, thank you the car arena I will definitely be coming back.


  • 5

    By Kaizer Hassain on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience!

    Reply from The Car Arena on 13/07/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, it was a pleasure assisting you in the purchase of your new BMW 1 series. We at The Car Arena hope you enjoy. Many thanks TCA sales team


  • 5

    High emotions handled with great care

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A car isn’t just a car to our family. It’s our friend and we learn to love it. We part exchanged our ‘old beloved Mazi’ for our new friend ‘Casper’. When the day arrived and our children knew what was going to happen, our son who has many needs was distraught. I myself ended up in tears of joy and woe when the key exchange happened. Hayden was amazingly understanding and respectful and handled the situation with care and complete consideration. The whole sale from the beginning with Nigel was brilliant and surpassed our expectations. Patience was needed for this purchase in more than one way! Well done to you all. Would recommend without hesitation and definitely buy from you again (although I’ll give you tons of notice beforehand)


  • 5

    Five star

    By Kelly B on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a Relaxed easy experience and highly recommend.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 30/06/21

    Thank you so much for our 5* review, we are so glad you found buying a new car a relaxe4d and enjoyable experience. We look forward to being able to assist you in the future when you choose to upgrade.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chris C on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Don't normally do these reviews , but on this occasion I think they deserve my review,I stumbled across this place while driving looking around for a 1 series BMW on Saturday, was very impressed with the cars they had and they had a 125d which I bought, cut a long story short, they made me feel very welcome, explaind and answered every question I asked, picked the car up today, fast, quick, easy process, very impressed, would recommend anyone looking for a car to give them a try, I'm no good with remembing names but thanks to all who help me

    Reply from The Car Arena on 17/06/21

    Thank you for our 5* review, we do our absolute best to get all our vehicles prepped to the highest standard and looking immaculate for collection which is all part of our 5* service. Many thanks, The sales team, The Car Arena


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Joshua L on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was spotless and enjoyed my experience at the car arena. Great customer service.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 17/06/21

    Thank you sir for our 5* review, we do our absolute best to get all our vehicles prepped to the highest standard and looking immaculate for collection which is all part of our 5* service. It is lovely to see this was noted and you had an enjoyable experience buying your new vehicle from us. We wish you nothing but pleasure and enjoyment from your new vehicle. Many thanks, The sales team, The Car Arena


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Andrew W on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with both the service and the car I bought. They fixed the scraped wheel and stone chips with no issues. Highly recommend

    Reply from The Car Arena on 17/06/21

    Thank you for your review, we at the car arena are happy that you are, we hope that you enjoy you new VW Golf GTI. Thank you for your business! Kind regards TCA sales team


  • 5

    No pressure friendly staff. Recommended

    By Russell C on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy buying experience. Would recommend. Great selection of cars.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 10/06/21

    Thank you so much your great review, it was a real pleasure dealing with you and we hope you enjoy your new BMW 1 series. Many thanks The Sales Team The Car Arena


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Geoffrey M on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice salesman. Very efficient and helpful. We didn’t feel under any pressure to buy. The salesman left us to look around without bothering us. Once we had decided, it was a quick turn around.

    Reply from The Car Arena on 10/06/21

    Thank you for your great review, we hope you enjoy your new Ford C-Max. It was a pleasure in assisting you on the purchase of your new vehicle. Many thanks TCA sales team


‹ Prev Next ›