play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena

At The Car Arena we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena

The Car Arena
5
4.8

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stuart H on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb effortless this is the second car I've bought from JHS motors and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really enjoyed would definitely recommend

    By Taylor A on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars are great also they men are really helpful.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Lauren C on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online on Friday evening & phoned first thing on Saturday to book an appointment to view. As soon as I saw the car I fell in love with it. Within less than a hour we part exchanged my car with the BMW & drove away the same day! Great customer service & highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Deanna B on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to see a different car and they were super helpful and made me feel really comfortable and weren't pushy at all. When I saw the car I eventually walked away with it was a bit pricey so they mentioned finance and discussed the options again not pushy at all. I eventually ended up buying the car outright and everything went smoothly and they were happy to be contacted for any problems


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly.

    By Clive A on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and very helpful, excellent range of cars at very competitive prices.would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Welcoming place, lovely and helpful guys!!!

    By Megan L on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i was really pleased with my overall experience. Such a welcoming place. Rash and Andy helped me out a lot as it was my first car..helped me with finance, insurance tax etc. Kept me updated. Really nice, friendly people. I would reccommend to anyone. Very happy with my new car :)


  • 5

    I would definitely choose this dealer again!..

    By Kevin R on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Real good customer service and the car was spot on, no issues at all, I was even collected from the train station in my new car


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Kevin T on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Andy to be helpful and friendly,and very fair. We were also given space to look around the vehicle,without being given the hard sale,all the time. we travelled a reasonable distance,so glad this wasn't a wasted trip. All in all a positive experience,and would use JH Motors again.


  • 5

    Honestly and Integrity and after sales service

    By Clifford A on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    On the 14 November 2017 I visited JH Motors and met a gentleman, I explained I was interested in a specific car, he was very helpful and more to the point I trusted him. We agreed on certain items on the car being remedied and I paid in full a total of £5815. The next day to his credit the gentleman rang me and informed me the person who would repair the seat had informed him it was unlikely that the seat repair would be to a standard I would find acceptable. I was fully refunded the £5815 and given the opportunity to return to the garage to assess the seat once the repair was completed and still purchase it, which I did but unfortunately as he had informed me and he was right I would not have been happy with the car. So on this occasion I regrettabley have not purchased a car but when I am looking for cars in the future the first place I will look will be J H Motors and I will look for the sales person that dealt with me. Thank you for your honesty and integrity.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Louis H on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I went to look at a vehicle on a Saturday. The vehicle was in excellent condition and very clean. I was approached by a salesman who was very helpful and let me look all round the car and take it for a test drive without pushing me to buy the vehicle. I was offered a reasonable amount for my car as a p/x against the vehicle I was interested in. I purchased the vehicle and picked it up within a week. I would use this dealership again.